Taunton Leisure Advert
Hik Up Banner

Committee 2013-2014

This is the Explorers Committee of 2013-2014 – please follow the link if you need to contact the current committee.

Photo of Darby Name: Darby Harris
Position: President
Photo of David Name: David Bernhard
Position: Vice President
Photo of James Name: James Mills
Position: Treasurer
Photo of Miranda Name: Miranda Howe
Position: Secretary
Photo of Bea Name: Bea Domenge
Position: Publicity Officer
Photo of Jasper Name: Jasper Waller
Position: Equipment Officer
Photo of Sarah Name: Sarah Lloyd
Position: Transport Officer
Photo of Becky Name: Becky Brooks
Position: Assistant Treasurer
Photo of Rhodri Name: Rhodri Bevan Assistant Transport Officer
Photo of Caroline Name: Caroline Lythgoe
Position: General Assistant

Participation Statement: As part of the British Mountaineering Council, members of the Explorers Club must understand that club activities may involve an element of risk in remote environments where medical/emergency services may not be immediately available. It is your responsibility to understand the exact nature of any activities you undertake and to bring suitable personal equipment.