University Education Committee

University Education Committee was established in 1994 as an overarching quality assurance committee for educational matters.  Since then it has been one of three Senate Standing Committees, the other two being Research Committee and the University Planning and Resources Committee (previously the Committee of Deans).

Terms of Reference and Quorum

Structure and Working Groups


Agenda and Minutes

Dates of Meetings