Select to reach our Twitter channel

Accounting Seminars

Upcoming Accounting Seminars

Date Day Time Seminar Room
29/09/2014 Mon 4.00 PM Accounting & Finance Seminar: Professor Thomas Chemmanur, Boston College The Boardroom, 2 Priory Road
06/10/2014 Mon 4.00 PM Accounting & Finance Seminar: Professor Bo Becker (Stockholm School of Economics) The Boardroom, 2 Priory Road
13/10/2014 Mon 4.00 PM Accounting & Finance Seminar: Professor Pedro Matos (University of Virginia) The Boardroom, 2 Priory Road
20/10/2014 Mon 4.00 PM Accounting & Finance Seminar: Professor Gordon Phillips (USC Marshall School of Business) The Boardroom, 2 Priory Road
27/10/2014 Mon 4.00 PM Accounting & Finance Seminar: Professor David Veenman (Erasmus University Rotterdam) The Boardroom, 2 Priory Road
03/11/2014 Mon 4.00 PM Accounting & Finance Seminar: Professor Ulf Brüggemann (Humboldt University Berlin) The Boardroom, 2 Priory Road
10/11/2014 Mon 4.00 PM Accounting & Finance Seminar: Professor Bjorn Jorgenson (LSE) The Boardroom, 2 Priory Road
17/11/2014 Mon 4.00 PM Accounting & Finance Seminar: Professor Ran Duchin (University of Washington) The Boardroom, 2 Priory Road
26/11/2014 Wed 4.00 PM Accounting & Finance Seminar: Professor Vikram Nanda (Rutgers Business School) The Boardroom, 2 Priory Road
01/12/2014 Mon 4.00 PM Accounting & Finance Seminar: Professor Claire Célérier (University of Zurich) The Boardroom, 2 Priory Road

Sorry, there are no events scheduled at the moment, but do check again as they get updated regularly.

Upcoming conferences

Sorry, there are no events scheduled at the moment, but do check again as they get updated regularly.