Centre for Applied Anatomy staff
Dr Michelle Spear

Head of Centre

Senior Lecturer

Director of Teaching 

Applied Anatomy Programme Director 

Functional and Clinical Anatomy Programme Director 

Mrs Kate Healy 

Centre Manager 

Dr Sarah Allsop

Senior Lecturer

Dr Allison Fulford

Senior Lecturer

Gateway Programme Director 

Mrs Liz Gaze Senior Lecturer  
Dr Nobue Itasaki Senior Lecturer  
Dr Jenny McNamara

Senior Lecturer

Applied Anatomy Admissions Officer 

Dr Charlotte Miller

Senior Lecturer

Dr Domingo Tortonese

Senior Lecturer

Programme Co-Director MRes

Dr Julie Townsend
Senior Lecturer  
Dr Hazra Aya  Lecturer

Dental Anatomy Team Professional Advisor

Dr Daniel Baumgardt


Medical Anatomy Team Professional

Ms Lucy Hyde Lecturer  
Dr Craig Johnson Lecturer  
Dr Scott Paterson


Ms Maeve Ryan
Dr Sara Sulaiman Lecturer  
Dr Hettie Thomas Lecturer  
Dr Natalia Trepp-Centellas Lecturer  
Dr Louise Arnold Teaching Associate  
Dr Becky Batterham Teaching Associate   
Mr Tom Cornwall Teaching Associate  
Dr Victoria Duggan Teaching Associate  
Dr Vaidyam Kanaga Durga Teaching Associate  
Dr David Evans  Teaching Associate  
Ms Annalise Richards  Teaching Associate  
Edit this page