Contributors to the molecular docking project

Our thanks go to all those who have contributed one way or another to our molecular docking efforts over the years since Tony Clarke & Richard Sessions started discussing this problem in the 1990s.

Hence, from its early beginnings as an offshoot of RAFT in f77, to the current day:

  • Richard Sessions
  • Tony Clarke
  • Nick Gibbs
  • Emma Compton
  • Sophy Smith
  • Simon McIntosh Smith
  • Jon Rea
  • Mike Tyka
  • Jon Crisp
  • Terry Wilson
  • Amaurys Avila Ibarra
  • Debbie Shoemark
  • James Price
  • Tsuyoshi Hamada
  • Felipe Cruz