Contacts

Our meet the team page provides more information on the role of each team member, or for general enquiries, please contact doctoral-college@bristol.ac.uk or please phone (0117) 42 83063.

 

Contact information for the Bristol Doctoral College team
Terry McMaster BDC Director t.mcmaster@bristol.ac.uk
Oksana Kasyutich BDC Manager oksana.kasyutich@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Spencer PGR Environment Development Manager paul.spencer@bristol.ac.uk
Kevin Higgins Bristol PhD Programme Manager kevin.higgins@bristol.ac.uk
Conny Lippert GTA Scholars Scheme Coordinator conny.lippert@bristol.ac.uk
Kitty Webster Communications and Engagement Officer kitty.webster@bristol.ac.uk
Loriel Anderson PG Researcher Development Officer loriel.anderson@bristol.ac.uk
Aby Sankaran Bristol Industrial PhD Programme Officer a.sankaran@bristol.ac.uk
Sabrina Fairchild PG Researcher Development Adviser sabrina.fairchild@bristol.ac.uk
Robert Doherty Communications and Engagement Assistant robert.doherty@bristol.ac.uk
Patrick Ashby BDC Administrator patrick.ashby@bristol.ac.uk

How to find us

The Bristol Doctoral College team is based at 31 Great George Street (find us on a Google map).

Bristol Doctoral College
University of Bristol
31 Great George Street
Bristol BS1 5QD

Edit this page