Contacts

Undergraduate admissions

+44 (0)117 394 1649
choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

+44 (0) 117 394 1649 
choosebristol-pg@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate enquiries

Undergraduate Information Office,
Mary Paley Building, 12 Priory Road
+44 (0)117 33 10500

econ-ug@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate enquiries

Postgraduate Information Office
15-19 Tyndalls Park Road

+44 (0)117 39 41514 or
+44 (0)117 3941513
efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk

School of Economics Finance and Management

University of Bristol
Priory Road Complex
Priory Road
Bristol
BS8 1TU

Find us on the University campus map.

More information about getting to the University.

Staff contact details

Find people who work in the School of Economics, Finance and Management by name, or other profile details.

 

Heads of departments

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Ian Tonks Head of the Department of Accounting and Finance

(0117) 39 41480

Professor Sarah Smith Head of the Department of Economics

(0117) 92 89847

sarah.smith@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Palie Smart Head of the Department of Management

(0117) 39 40524

Professional services staff

School of Economics, Finance and Management

Accounting & Finance

Economics

Management

Undergraduate student support

Postgraduate student support

School of Economics, Finance and Management

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Deputy School Manager
Charlotte Edom-Hodge G.02 (Howard House) 0117 39 40337 charlotte.edom-hodge@bristol.ac.uk
Project Officer
Terri Young G.05 (Howard House) 078661 57811
International Officers
Jake George G.03 (Howard House) 0117 39 41509 jake.george@bristol.ac.uk
Natasha Kerven 1B14 Priory Road Complex TBC n.kerven@bristol.ac.uk
Assistant Accountant
Aimee Gallagher 2 Priory Road 0117 331 0849 ag13138@bristol.ac.uk
Web Editor      
Cath Howard G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82913 catherine.howard@bristol.ac.uk
Configuration and Move Coordinator
Katherine Davis G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82974
Reception (Howard House)
Kate Berry Reception 0117 394 1810 kate.berry@bristol.ac.uk
Reception (Howard House)
Alice Jackson Reception 0117 394 1810 alice.jackson@bristol.ac.uk
Engagement Monitoring Administrators
Emma Adams 1C1 Priory Road Complex 0117 39 41508 emma.adams@bristol.ac.uk
Lauren Bishop 1C1 Priory Road Complex 0117 39 41506 lauren.bishop@bristol.ac.uk

Accounting & Finance

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
School Manager
Charlie Cowley G.08 (15/19 TPR) 07929 043126 charlotte.cowley@bristol.ac.uk
Marketing Manager
Elliot Lyons LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 07773816157 elliot.lyons@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Digital Marketing Officer
Beth Farrelly LG.16 (15/19 TPR)   beth.farrelly@bristol.ac.uk
Research Manager
Anona Williams G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82975 anona.williams@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant
Sharon Bryant LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 42 82916 sharon.bryant@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant
Lee Walsh LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 39 41499
Administrative Assistants
Emily Bennett LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 39 41232 emily.bennett@bristol.ac.uk
Michaela Cottage LG.16 (15/19 TPR) 0117 39 41232 michaela.cottage@bristol.ac.uk

Economics

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
Interim School Manager
Dr Steve Pymount 1B9 (Priory Road)   steve.pymount@bristol.ac.uk
Marketing Manager (Maternity cover)
Rebecca Hobson 1B13 (Priory Road)  0117 39 40155 rebecca.hobson@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Digital Marketing Officer
Lois Clark Priory Road (Block B)   lois.clark@bristol.ac.uk
Research Manager
Dr Vicky Jackson G.05 (Howard House) 0117 42 82913 vicky.jackson@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant
Ruby Jones 1B9 (Priory Road) 0117 928 8296 ruby.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant
Ben Auld 1B9 (Priory Road) 0117 331 7502
Administrative Assistant
Sivart Sarafian 1B9 (Priory Road) 0117 92 88007 sirvart.sarafian@bristol.ac.uk

Management

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
School Manager
Don Rintoul G.02 (Howard House) 07970 336481 don.rintoul@bristol.ac.uk
Marketing Manager
Corinna Booth G.03 (Howard House) TBC corinna.booth@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Digital Marketing Officer
Nicky Winn G.03 (Howard House)  TBC rc19768@bristol.ac.uk
Research Manager
Jill Mustard G.05 (Howard House)  0117 42 82973 jill.mustard@bristol.ac.uk
Programme Manager (MSc Strategy, Leadership and Change)
Cheralyn Dark G.05 (Howard House)  0117 95 46694 cheralyn.dark@bristol.ac.uk
Programme Administrator (MSc Strategy, Leadership and Change)
Issy Lambson G.05 (Howard House)  0117 42 82972 issy.lambson@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant
Jo Maltby-Webb  3E6 (Priory Rd Complex)  0117 928 9049 jo.maltby-webb@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant
Katie Hadfield 3E2 (Priory Rd Complex)  0117 928 8439  katie.hadfield@bristol.ac.uk
Administrative Assistants
Loren Hall 3E2 (Priory Rd Complex)  0117 928 8439  loren.hall@bristol.ac.uk
Emily Thomas 3E2 (Priory Rd Complex)  0117 928 7901  e.thomas@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate student support

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
Undergraduate Information Office - Undergraduate Student Support
Undergraduate Student Enquiries to  efim-info@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 33 10500
Abbi Davey 1C5 0117 33 10500 abbi.davey@bristol.ac.uk
David Legg 1C5 0117 95 45530 david.legg@bristol.ac.uk
Student Administration Managers
Ros Cheetham 2 Priory Road 0117 42 82299 rosalind.cheetham@bristol.ac.uk
Sarah Preece 1C1 (Priory Road Complex)

07929 039821

sarah.preece@bristol.ac.uk
Jo Purdie 1C1 (Priory Road Complex) 07929 039441 jo.purdie@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Rachel Cardew 1C3 0117 33 10505 r.p.cardew@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Lorraine De Souza 1C2 0117 33 10562 lorraine.desouza@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Maddy Edden 1C6 0117 92 88834 maddy.edden@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Office
Esther Blake 1C6 TBC esther.blake@bristol.ac.uk
Hannah Hudman 1C6 0117 928 8834 hannah.hudman@bristol.ac.uk
Tamsin Hart (maternity leave) 1C6 0117 33 10513 tamsin.hart@bristol.ac.uk
Ania Fomicz 1C6 0117 33 10513 ania.fomicz@bristol.ac.uk
Abi Heath 1C6 0117 33 10483 abi.heath@bristol.ac.uk
Adam Hopton 0C6 0117 33 10670 adam.hopton@bristol.ac.uk
Nina Bunton 1B7 0117 928 8411 nina.bunton@bristol.ac.uk
Hannah Wood 1C6 0117 33 10507 hannah.wood@bristol.ac.uk
Helen Djenguet 1C6 0117 33 10514 helen.djenguet@bristol.ac.uk
Lizzie Carrington 1C6 0117 33 10577 lizzie.carrington@bristol.ac.uk
Deborah Bruce 1C6   deborah.bruce@bristol.ac.uk
Patrick Watt 1C6 0117 33 10500 patrick.watt@bristol.ac.uk

Postgraduate student support

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
Graduate Studies Office - Postgraduate Student Support
Postgraduate Student Enquiries to efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 39 41514 or  0117 39 41513
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager
Natalie Hawkes G.10 (15/19 Tyndalls Park Road) 0117 428 2832 natalie.hawkes@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager
Kaylee Perry 15/19 Tyndalls Park Road 0117 39 40676 kaylee.perry@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager
Kay Russell G.05 0117 42 82656
kay.russell@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Office
Michelle Sperring G.01 0117 39 41505 michelle.sperring@bristol.ac.uk
Tim Collins LG.01 0117 42 82173 tim.collins@bristol.ac.uk
Sally Ogden LG.01 0117 39 82540 sally.ogden@bristol.ac.uk
Tali Rossant LG.01 0117 39 41516 tali.rossant@bristol.ac.uk
Lizzie Moss LG.01 0117 39 41511 lizzie.moss@bristol.ac.uk
Tamsin Berry (maternity leave) LG.01   tamsin.berry@bristol.ac.uk
Nikki Blake G.02 0117 39 41522 nikki.blake@bristol.ac.uk
Lydia McCann G.01 0117 39 41514 lydia.mccann@bristol.ac.uk
Alys Jones G.01 0117 39 41513 alys.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Lorenzo Zancani G.02 0117 39 41510 lorenzo.zancani@bristol.ac.uk
Kamillah Junaid G.01 0117 39 41515 kamillah.junaid@bristol.ac.uk
Holly Williams G.01 0117 42 82914 holly.williams@bristol.ac.uk
Edit this page