People

Staff

David Collings, PFRC Centre Manager
tel: +44 (0)117 928 8634
email: david.collings@bristol.ac.uk

Research team

Sharon Collard, Professor of Personal Finance and Research Director
tel: +44 (0)117 954 6859
email: sharon.collard@bristol.ac.uk


Sara Davies, Research Fellow
tel: +44 (0)117 928 9713
email: sara.davies@bristol.ac.uk


Jamie Evans, Research Associate
tel: +44 (0)117 954 6856
email: jamie.evans@bristol.ac.uk


David Hayes, Research Fellow
tel: +44 (0)117 928 8304
email: david.hayes@bristol.ac.uk


Honorary Research Staff

Andrea Finney, Honorary Senior Research Fellow
email: andrea.finney@bristol.ac.uk


Christopher Fitch, Honorary Research Fellow
email: christopher.fitch@bristol.ac.uk


Professor Elaine Kempson CBE, Emeritus Professor
email: e.kempson@bristol.ac.uk


Research Associates

Elizabeth Bermeo, Research Collaborator
email: e.bermeovelasquez@bristol.ac.uk


Nick Smith, The Research Partnership


Claire Whyley, Sliced Bread Consulting


Sally Taylor, Hearn Taylor Associates


Simon Hearn, Hearn Taylor Associates


Alison Walker, Senior Quantitative Consultant

Edit this page