People

The Department of German
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Allinson, Mark (0117) 928 7950 m.allinson@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Baumgartner-Naylor, Sandra   sandra.baumgartner-naylor@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor
Davies, Steffan (0117) 928 8798 steffan.davies@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer & Head of Subject
Foster, Ian (0117) 928 7587 ian.foster@bristol.ac.uk Director of Foreign Language Teaching
Gossner, Eva (0117) 928 8795 e.m.gossner@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Fellow
Havinga, Anna (0117) 928 9718 anna.havinga@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociolinguistics (German) & Director of Teaching
Krause, Annette (0117) 928 9796 a.krause@bristol.ac.uk German Language Teacher
McClelland, Richard (0117) 928 9796 Teaching Associate
Pinfold, Debbie (0117) 928 8797 debbie.pinfold@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Poetzsch, Mandy (0117) 928 9839 Language Director
Sein, Claudia   claudia.sein@bristol.ac.uk Teaching Associate
Thomas, Nicola   nicola.thomas@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in German
Vilain, Robert (0117) 928 8794 robert.vilain@bristol.ac.uk

Professor of German and Comparative Literature

Winter, Ruth (0117) 928 9011 R.R.Winter@bristol.ac.uk Deputy Language Director 

 

 

 

Edit this page