People

The Department of German
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Allinson, Mark (0117) 928 7950 m.allinson@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Sandra Baumgartner-Naylor   sandra.baumgartner-naylor@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor
Davies, Steffan (0117) 928 8798 steffan.davies@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Foster, Ian (0117) 928 7587 ian.foster@bristol.ac.uk Director of Foreign Language Teaching
Gossner, Eva (0117) 928 8795 e.m.gossner@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Fellow
Havinga, Anna (0117) 928 9718 anna.havinga@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Sociolinguistics (German)
Kaup, Katrin (0117) 928 9796
Senior Teaching Associate
Krause, Annette (0117) 928 9796 a.krause@bristol.ac.uk Language Assistant
Kreutner, Edith (0117) 928 8796 edith.kreutner@bristol.ac.uk Senior Teaching Associate
McClelland, Richard (0117) 928 9796 Teaching Associate
Pinfold, Debbie (0117) 928 8797 debbie.pinfold@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer & Director of Teaching
Poetzsch, Mandy (0117) 928 9839 Language Director
Vilain, Robert (0117) 928 8794 robert.vilain@bristol.ac.uk Professor of German and Comparative Literature
Walter, Sandra   Language Tutor
Winter, Ruth (0117) 928 9011 r.r.winter@bristol.ac.uk Deputy Language Director

 

 

Edit this page