People

The Department of HiPLA
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Arias, Beatriz
  beatriz.arias@bristol.ac.uk
Language Tutor
Brauning, Carmen +44 (0)117 928 9722 c.brauning@bristol.ac.uk Deputy Language Director
Brown, Matthew +44 (0)117 331 7002 matthew.brown@bristol.ac.uk Professor in Latin American History
Crow, Jo +44 (0)117 928 9873 jo.crow@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Da Silva Contreira, Arismende +44 (0)117 928 9010 aris.dasilva@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor 
Fernandez Haro, Marta   m.fernandezharo@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor 
Gonzalez, Camila   Teaching Fellow
Guirardello-Damian, Raquel   raquel.guirardello-damian@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor
Hawkey, James +44 (0)117 331 7170 james.hawkey@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Spanish Linguistics & Director of Teaching
Infante, Gustavo +44 (0)117 331 7264 gustavo.infante@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Fellow (Portuguese)
King, Edward +44 (0)117 928 7434 edward.king@bristol.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Portuguese and Latin American Studies

Kitts, Sally-Ann +44 (0)117 928 9755 s-a.kitts@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies
Kosick, Rebecca +44 (0)117 928 7948 Lecturer & Research Fellow
Lingna Nafafe, Jose +44 (0)117 928 7433 jose.lingnanafafe@bristol.ac.uk

Lecturer in Portuguese and Lusophone Studies

Lloret Pinero, Carmen   cl16034@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor
Lopez Ramal, Juan +44 (0)117 331 7263  j.lopez-ramal@bristol.ac.uk Language Teaching Fellow
Menendez Lopez, Marga +44 (0)117 928 7913 m.menendez-lopez@bristol.ac.uk Language Director
Merchant, Paul +44 (0)117 928 9772 paul.merchant@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin American Film and Visual Culture
Munoyerro, Miriam +44 (0)117 928 9722 miriam.munoyerro@bristol.ac.uk Teaching Associate (Spanish)
Oliver Barreda, Anna   a.oliverbarreda@bristol.ac.uk Catalan Lector
Outeda Martinez, Alberto   ao16762@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor
Peters, Christabelle +44 (0)117 928 9747 c.a.peters@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Latin American Cultural History
Perkins de Olveira, David +44 (0)117 428 3012  david.perkins@bristol.ac.uk Senior Digital Education Developer and Language Tutor
Pires, Madalena +44 (0)117 331 7265 madalena.pires@bristol.ac.uk  Deputy Language Director
Randall, Rachel +44 (0)117 331 8278 rachel.randall@bristol.ac.uk Lecturer in Hispanic Media and Digital Communications and Leverhulme ECF
Romero Salvado, Paco +44 (0)117 928 9721 f.romerosalvado@bristol.ac.uk Reader in Modern Spanish History
Romero, Tatiana   wh18907@bristol.ac.uk Language Tutor
Suarez Vidal, Ana   ana.suarezvidal@bristol.ac.uk  Language Tutor
Vanni, Rossana +44 (0)117 928 9748 ross.vanni@bristol.ac.uk  Language Teaching Fellow
Wells, Caragh +44 (0)117 928 9832 c.wells@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Hispanic Studies
Williams, Caroline +44 (0)117 928 9877 caroline.williams@bristol.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Latin American Studies

 

 

Research staff in the Department of HiPLA Studies
NameTelephoneEmailTitle
Brookshaw, David   d.r.brookshaw@bristol.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Lewis-Smith, Paul +44 (0)117 928 7425 p.lewis-smith@bristol.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Edit this page