Visits to your country

Our schedule of overseas events, including exhibitions, education fairs and school visits, is currently on hold due to the coronavirus pandemic. During this time, we are hosting a series of virtual events.

International virtual events

We take part in a number of international virtual events for prospective students across the world. You can sign up using the links below.

Date and timeCountry/regionEvent informationLinkContact information
Saturday 17 October, 3 pm to 7 pm GMT+3 / 1 pm to 5 pm BST (UK time) Turkey IDP Turkey Register

Jessica Cooper (jessica.cooper@bristol.ac.uk)

Saturday 17 October , 9-1pm PST / 5-9pm BST (UK time) USA UC Davis VIRTUAL Pre-Health conference Register Jenny French (jenny.french@bristol.ac.uk)
Monday 19 October to Friday 13 November  Europe British Council Study UK 1:1 Sessions Book Emma Weeks (e.weeks@bristol.ac.uk)
Tuesday 20 October 10 am to 11 om BST (UK Time) Europe British Council Study UK Engineering: Session 2 Register Emma Weeks (e.weeks@bristol.ac.uk)
Thursday 22 October to Saturday 24 October, 3 pm to 8 pm GMT+4 / 12 noon to 5 pm BST (UK time) Dubai, UAE IDP Dubai Register

Sarah Ashman (sarah.ashman@bristol.ac.uk

Thursday 22 October to Saturday 24 October, 3 pm to 8 pm GMT+4 / 12 noon to 5 pm BST (UK time) Abu Dhabi, UAE IDP Abu Dhabi Register

Sarah Ashman (sarah.ashman@bristol.ac.uk)

Thursday 22 October to Saturday 24 October, 3 pm to 8 pm GMT+4 / 12 noon to 5 pm BST (UK time) Oman IDP Oman Register

Sarah Ashman (sarah.ashman@bristol.ac.uk)

Friday 23 October 12 to 8pm MUT / 9 to 5pm (UK time) Mauritius Campus Abroad Mauritius Virtual Education Fair 2020 Register

Doris Bechstein (d.bechstein@bristol.ac.uk)

Saturday 24 October, 11 am to 4 pm BST (UK Time) UK International SI-UK University Fair Online Register

Emma Weeks (e.weeks@bristol.ac.uk)

Wednesday 28 October, 4 pm to 8 pm KST / 7 am to 11 am GMT (UK time) South Korea UKEN Education Fair Register Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 30 October, 2:30 pm to 8 pm IST / 8:30 am to 2 pm GMT (UK time) Thailand SI-UK Study in the UK Fair Register Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 30 October and Saturday 31 October, 6 pm to 9 pm GMT+3 / 3 pm to 6 pm GMT (UK time) Saudi Arabia IDP Saudi Arabia Register Sarah Ashman (sarah.ashman@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 30 October and Saturday 31 October, 10 am to 8 pm GMT+2 / 8 am to 6 pm GMT (UK time)  Egypt IDP Egypt Register Sarah Ashman (sarah.ashman@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 30 October and Saturday 31 October, 6 pm to 9 pm GMT+3 / 3 pm to 6 pm GMT (UK time) Lebanon IDP Lebanon Register Sarah Ashman (sarah.ashman@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 30 October and Saturday 31 October, 6 pm to 9 pm GMT+3 / 3 pm to 6 pm GMT (UK time) Kuwait IDP Kuwait Register Sarah Ashman (sarah.ashman@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 30 October and Saturday 31 October, 6 pm to 9 pm GMT+3 / 3 pm to 6 pm GMT (UK time) Bahrian IDP Bahrain Register Sarah Ashman (sarah.ashman@bristol.ac.uk
Monday 2 November to Monday 30 November

Azerbaijan

Kazakhstan

Russia

Turkey

Uzbekistan

Study UK Wider Europe: Gateway to the UK Register Sarah Ashman (sarah.ashman@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 6 November, 3 pm to 6 pm IST / 9:30 am to 12:30 pm GMT (UK time)

India

Leverage Education Virtual Fair Register Shweta Dua
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Sunday 8 November, 1 pm to 5:30 pm IST / 7:30 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Business and Management Register Devesh Anand
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Monday 9 November, 4 pm to 8 pm KST / 7 am to 11 am GMT (UK time) South Korea UKEN Education Fair Register Brian Greenwood (brian.greenwood@bristol.ac.uk)
Saturday 14 November, 3 pm to 5 pm ICT/ 8 am to 10 am GMT (UK Time) Thailand Brit-Education Online Interviews Register Jess Bower (jess.bower@bristol.ac.uk)
Monday 16 November, 6 pm to 8:30 pm CET/ 5 pm to 7:30 pm GMT (UK Time)   Germany ICD Düsseldorf - College Days online Register

Jess Bower (jess.bower@bristol.ac.uk)

Wednesday 18 November, 1 pm to 5:30 pm IST / 7:30 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Chennai and Kochi Register

Devesh Anand
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)

Wednesday 18 November, 5 pm to 7:30 pm CET/ 4 pm to 6:30 pm GMT (UK Time) Germany ICD Hamburg - College Days online Register

Jess Bower (jess.bower@bristol.ac.uk)

Thursday 19 November, 1 pm to 5:30 pm IST / 7:30 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Vijayawada and Vizag Register

Shweta Dua
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)

Friday 20 November, 1 pm to 5:30 pm IST / 7:30 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Lucknow and Jaipur Register Shweta Dua
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 20 November 7 pm to 9:30 pm CET/ 6 pm to 8:30 pm GMT (UK Time) Germany ICD Munich - College Days online Register Emma Weeks (e.weeks@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 20 November, 3 pm to 7 pm IST / 9:30 am to 01:30 pm GMT (UK time) India TC Global Virtual Fair - Chandigarh, Jaipur, Lucknow, Kolkata, Dehradun and Ludhiana Register Devesh Anand
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 20 November, 5 pm to 8:30 pm IST / 11:30 am to 03:30 pm GMT (UK time) India HSM Virtual Fair - Global EdConnect Register Devesh Anand
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Saturday 21 November, 1 pm to 5:30 pm IST / 7:30 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Pune and Nagpur Register Shweta Dua
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Saturday 21 November, 12:00 pm to 5 pm IST / 6:30 am to 11:30 am GMT (UK time) India TC Global Virtual Fair - Delhi NCR Register Matteo Beccaria
(matteo.beccaria@bristol.ac.uk)
Sunday 22 November, 5 pm to 7:30 pm CET/ 4 pm to 6:30 pm GMT (UK Time) Germany ICD Berlin - College Days online Register Emma Weeks (e.weeks@bristol.ac.uk)
Monday 23 November, 1 pm to 5:30 pm IST / 7:30 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Bangalore and Mysore Register Shweta Dua
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Tuesday 24 November, 12.00 to 13.00 GMT Worldwide Eduugo/Ambright 2020 Undergraduate Virtual Fair  Register Stephanie Wood (stephanie.wood@bristol.ac.uk)
Tuesday 24 November, 1 pm to 5:30 pm IST / 7:30 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Chandigarh and Punjab Register Devesh Anand
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Wednesday 25 November, 1 pm to 5:30 pm IST / 7:30 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Ahmedabad and Surat Register Shweta Dua
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Thursday 26 November, 1 pm to 5:30 pm IST / 7:30 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Delhi NCR Register Doris Bechstein
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 27 November, 1 pm to 5:30 pm IST / 7:30 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Kolkata and Coimbatore Register Shweta Dua
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 27 November, 3 pm to 7 pm IST / 9:30 am to 01:30 pm GMT (UK time) India TC Global Virtual Fair - Bangalore, Chennai and Coimbatore Register Matteo Beccaria
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Saturday 28 November, 1 pm to 7 pm IST / 9:30 am to 01:30 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Hyderabad Register Devesh Anand
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Saturday 28 November, 12 pm to 5 pm IST / 6:30 am to 11:30 am GMT (UK time) India TC Global Virtual Fair - Mumbai, Pune and Ahmedabad Register Shweta Dua
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Monday 30 November, 3 pm to 7 pm IST / 9:30 am to 01:30 pm GMT (UK time) India TC Global Virtual Fair - Hyderabad, Kochi and Trivandrum Register Shweta Dua
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Tuesday 1 December, 1 pm to 5:30 pm IST / 7:30 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) India IDP Virtual Fair - Mumbai and Indore Register Devesh Anand
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Wednesday 2 December, 4 pm to 7 pm ICT/ 9 am to 12 pm GMT (UK time) Thailand Brit Education UK University Fair 2020  Register Jess Bower
(jess.bower@bristol.ac.uk)
Friday 4 December, 3 pm to 6 pm IST / 9:30 am to 12:30 pm GMT (UK time) India Leverage Education Virtual Fair Register Shweta Dua
(india-office@bristol.ac.uk)
Until 17 December 2020 East Asia British Council Study UK Connect: 1-1 appointments Register Stephanie Wood (stephanie.wood@bristol.ac.uk)
Tuesday 15 January 2021 Hong Kong British United Education Hong Kong: Interviews Register Stephanie Wood (stephanie.wood@bristol.ac.uk)

More events

You can find out more about applying to Bristol at upcoming undergraduate and postgraduate virtual events, and explore the city and campus with our virtual tour.

 
Edit this page