people

Contacts by individual

Name Position Telephone Email
Rob Jenkinson Learning Facilities Manager 0117 33 17737 or mobile: 07851039036 R.Jenkinson@bristol.ac.uk
Joni Edward Corfe Lecture Theatre Officer (Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs) 0117 33 17370 Joni.Corfe@bristol.ac.uk
Chris Rushton Lecture Theatre Officer (Mon, Tues, Weds am, Thurs & Fri) 0117 33 18017 Chris.Rushton@bristol.ac.uk
Kate Clements Senior Learning Facilities Technician 0117 92 88095 Kate.A.Clements@bristol.ac.uk
Richard Smith Senior Learning Facilities Technician 0117 33 14354 R.L.Smith@bristol.ac.uk
Adam Carter Senior Learning Facilities Technician 0117 33 17609 Adam.Carter@bristol.ac.uk
John Shapcott Senior Learning Facilities Technician 0117 33 17600 J.Shapcott@bristol.ac.uk
Richard Merrill Learning Facilities Technician 0117 33 17676 Richard.Merrill@bristol.ac.uk
Daniel Studd Senior Learning Facilities Technician 0117 33 17608 Daniel.Studd@bristol.ac.uk
Sam Davis Learning Facilities Technician 0117 42 82241 s.davis@bristol.ac.uk