Contacts

Contact us

School of Economics Finance and Management
University of Bristol
Priory Road Complex
Priory Road
Bristol
BS8 1TU

Location

The School administration is based in the Mary Paley Building, 12 Priory Road, close to the heart of the University of Bristol campus.

More information about getting to the University.

 

Heads of departments and school

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Paul Cousins Head of school

(0117) 92 88408

paul.cousins@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Stuart Cooper Head of the Department of Accounting and Finance

(0117) 39 41480

Professor Sarah Smith Head of the Department of Economics

(0117) 92 89847

sarah.smith@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Beaverstock Head of the Department of Management

(0117) 928 8438

Professional services staff

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
School Manager
Don Rintoul 3E4 07970 336481 don.rintoul@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy School Manager
Charlie Cowley 1B11 0117 92 88417 charlotte.cowley@bristol.ac.uk
Communications Manager
Suzanne van Maurik 3E8 0788 0309 827 suzanne.vanmaurik@bristol.ac.uk
Web Editor      
Cath Howard 3E2 0117 92 88439 catherine.howard@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Executive Assistant
Beverly Watts 1B7 0117 92 88411 b.watts@bristol.ac.uk
PA to Head of School
Katie Black 1B14 0117 92 88419 katie.black@bristol.ac.uk
School Administrative Assistant
Lee Walsh 1B13 0117 33 10997 efim-adminoffice@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant to the Head of Department of Management
Jo Maltby-Webb 1C2 0117 33 10577 jo.maltby-webb@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant to the Head of Department of Economics
Charlotte Daw 1C2 0117 33 10511 charlotte.daw@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant to the Head of Department of Accounting & Finance
Sharon Bryant 1C2 0117 33 10511 sharon.bryant@bristol.ac.uk
Executive Assistant
Tamsin Berry 1B13  0117 92 88840 tamsin.berry@bristol.ac.uk
Engagement Monitoring Administrator
Cara Bamford 2E1 0117 33 10472 cara.bamford@bristol.ac.uk

Undergraduate Information Office - Undergraduate Student Support
Undergraduate Student Enquiries to  efim-info@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 33 10500

Abbi Davey 1C5 0117 33 10500 abbi.davey@bristol.ac.uk
Brian Carter 1C5 0117 33 45530 brian.carter@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Student Administration Manager
Joan Batchelor 1C7 0117 33 10517 joan.batchelor@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Student Administration Manager
Rachel Cardew  1C3 0117 33 10505 r.p.cardew@bristol.ac.uk
Undergraduate Office
Tamsin Hart 1C6 0117 33 10513 tamsin.hart@bristol.ac.uk
Paul Warren 1C6 0117 33 10483 paul.warren@bristol.ac.uk
Tali Rossant 1C6 0117 33 10501 tali.rossant@bristol.ac.uk
Nina Bunton 1C6 0117 92 88834 nina.bunton@bristol.ac.uk
Jenna Laverick 1C6 0117 92 88834 jenna.laverick@bristol.ac.uk
Maddy Edden 1C6 0117 92 88834 maddy.edden@bristol.ac.uk
Emma Buck 1C6 0117 33 10483 emma.buck@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Manager
Jane Pitfield G.05 0117 39 41512 jane.pitfield@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Student Support)
Megan Shelton G.10 0117 39 41506 megan.shelton@bristol.ac.uk
Deputy Graduate Studies Manager (Admissions)
Ruth Gilchrist G.10   ruth.gilchrist@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Office - Postgraduate Student Support
Postgraduate Student Enquiries to efim-pgsupport@bristol.ac.uk or telephone 0117 39 41514 or  0117 39 41513
Duncan Bicknell G.02 0117 39 41515 duncan.bicknell@bristol.ac.uk
Kate Kirwan G.02 0117 39 41511 k.kirwan@bristol.ac.uk
Tim Collins LG.01 0117 42 82173 tim.collins@bristol.ac.uk
Karen Christie G.05 0117 39 41516 kc16817@bristol.ac.uk
Nikki Blake G.02 0117 39  41522 nikki.blake@bristol.ac.uk
Lydia McCann G.01 0117 39 41514 lydia.mccann@bristol.ac.uk
Lorenzo Zancani G.02 0117 39 41510 sz18627@bristol.ac.uk
Graduate Studies Office - Postgraduate Applicant Support
Postgraduate applicant enquiries to efim-pgadmissions@bristol.ac.uk
Jake George G.11 0117 39 41509 jake.george@bristol.ac.uk
Michelle Sperring G.11 0117 39 41505 michelle.sperring@bristol.ac.uk
Sophie Amor G.11 0117 39 41487 sophie.amor@bristol.ac.uk
Katie Morgan G.11 0117 39 41664 katie.morgan@bristol.ac.uk
Rich Thorne G.11 0117 39 41665 rich.thorne@bristol.ac.uk
Ben Finch G.11 0117 39 41507 ben.finch@bristol.ac.uk
Sally Ogden G.11 0117 39 41538 Sally.Ogden@bristol.ac.uk

Staff contact details

Find people who work in the School of Economics, Finance and Management by name, or other profile details.

Undergraduate admissions

For all enquiries about undergraduate admissions, please contact:

choosebristol-ug@bristol.ac.uk
Tel. +44 (0)117 394 1649

Postgraduate admissions

For all enquiries about postgraduate admissions, please contact:

efim-pgadmissions@bristol.ac.uk

Edit this page