People

Dr Fergus Caskey

Chief Investigator

Honorary Consultant Nephrologist, North Bristol NHS Turst

Honorary Senior Research Fellow for the UK Renal Registry

Consultant Senior Lecturer,
Population Health Sciences,
Bristol Medical School,
Canynge Hall, 39 Whatley Road,
Bristol. BS8 2PS.
Email: fergus.caskey@bristol.ac.uk

Image of Fergus Caskey

Dr Sunita Procter

Trial Manager 

Population Health Sciences,
Bristol Medical School,
Canynge Hall, 39 Whatley Road,
Bristol. BS8 2PS.
Tel: 0117 928 7286
Email: sunita.procter@bristol.ac.uk
‌‌Updated photo June 2020

Karen Alloway

Lead Research Nurse

Clinical Research Centre,
Southmead Hospital
Westbury-on-Trym
Bristol. BS10 5NB.
Tel: 0117 4148110
Email: karen.alloway@nbt.nhs.uk

Dr Julia Wade

Qualitative Health Science

Population Health Sciences,
Bristol Medical School,
Canynge Hall, 39 Whatley Road,
Bristol. BS8 2PS.
Tel: 0117 9287362
Email: julia.wade@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Leila Rooshenas

Qualitative Health Science

Population Health Sciences,
Bristol Medical School,
Canynge Hall, 39 Whatley Road,
Bristol. BS8 2PS.
Tel: 0117 3313996
Email: leila.rooshenas@bristol.ac.uk

Image of Leila Rooshenas

Nicola Giles

H4RT Research Project Administrator

Population Health Sciences,
Bristol Medical School,
Canynge Hall, 39 Whatley Road,
Bristol. BS8 2PS.
Tel: 0117 3313913
Email: nicola.giles@bristol.ac.uk

Image of Nicola Giles

Lucy Hanson

Research Administrator H4RT and Prepare Study

Clinical Research Centre,
Southmead Hospital,
Westbury on Trym,
Bristol. BS10 5NB.
Tel: 0117 4148112
Email: lucy.hanson@nbt.nhs.uk 
 

 

 

Edit this page