Contacts

General enquiries

Research and Enterprise Development
3rd Floor, Senate House
Tyndall Avenue
Bristol, BS8 1TH

Tel: +44 (0)117 928 8676
Fax: +44 (0)117 929 8383
Email: red-office@bristol.ac.uk

Map

You can find us and get directions using the University's Google precinct map.

Key contacts

RoleNameTelephoneEmail
Acting Co-Director of Research and Enterprise Development  Dr Neil Bradshaw +44 (0)117 92 87792 neil.bradshaw@bristol.ac.uk
Acting Co-Director of Research and Enterprise Development Dr Lorna Colquhoun +44 (0)117 33 18291 lorna.colquhoun@bristol.ac.uk
Office Manager Mrs Rebecca Tilling/ Ms Frederika Collihole + 44 (0)117 92 88318 pa-red@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Commercialisation and Impact Development  Mrs Sue Sundstrom  + 44 (0)117 33 17003 sue.sundstrom@bristol.ac.uk
Director, Engine Shed Mr Nick Sturge +44 (0)117 90 31120 nick.sturge@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Contracts and Programme Management Dr Peter Ereaut +44 (0)117 92 89003 peter.ereaut@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Research Policy  Dr Sophie Collet +44 (0)117 33 17169 sophie.collet@bristol.ac.uk
Acting Head of Research Development  Dr Simon Gray +44 (0)117 33 17546 simon.gray@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Research Governance Dr Birgit Whitman +44 (0)117 33 17130 birgit.whitman@bristol.ac.uk

Full staff list