Contacts

General enquiries

Research and Enterprise Development
One Cathedral Square
Bristol, BS1 5DD

Tel: +44 (0)117 42 83065
Email: red-office@bristol.ac.uk

Organisation chart

RED ORG CHART 29 APRIL 2019 (PDF, 80kB)

 

Map‌

You can find us and get directions using the Campus Map (PDF, 426kB).

Key contacts

RoleNameTelephoneEmail
Director of Research and Enterprise Development 

Dr Jon Hunt 

+ 44 (0)117 42 83362

py18851@bristol.ac.uk 

PA Ruth Gibbs:

pa-red@bristol.ac.uk 

Director of Enterprise Dr Neil Bradshaw +44 (0)117 42 84009
neil.bradshaw@bristol.ac.uk
RED Office Manager Mrs Gurjeet Kaur + 44 (0)117 42 84039 gurjeet.kaur@bristol.ac.uk 
Head of Commercialisation and Impact Development VACANT   +44 (0)117 4283065 red-office@bristol.ac.uk 
Engine Shed Director Mr Nick Sturge +44 (0)117 90 31120 nick.sturge@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Contracts Mr Tom Morgan  +44 (0)117 42 84055 tom.morgan@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Partnerships and Programmes Dr Peter Ereaut   +44 (0)117 42 84023 peter.ereaut@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Research and Enterprise Policy  Dr Sophie Collet +44 (0)117 42 84015 sophie.collet@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Research Development

Dr Simon Gray 

+44 (0)117 42 84028 

simon.gray@bristol.ac.uk

Head of Research Governance

Mr Adam Taylor 

 t.b.c 

xf19321@bristol.ac.uk 

Head of Public Engagement Ms Rosa Robinson  +44 (0)117 42 83277

rosa.robinson@bristol.ac.uk

Head of Animal Services Unit

Dr Nicola Watts +44 (0)117 33 11946

nicola.watts@bristol.ac.uk

Full staff list