Contacts

General enquiries

Research and Enterprise Development
3rd Floor, Senate House
Tyndall Avenue
Bristol, BS8 1TH

Tel: +44 (0)117 928 8676
Email: red-office@bristol.ac.uk

Organisation chart

RED organisation chart (pdf) (PDF, 139kB)

 


Map

You can find us and get directions using the University's Google precinct map.

Key contacts

RoleNameTelephoneEmail
Acting Co-Directors of Research and Enterprise Development 

Dr Simon Gray

Mrs Sue Sundstrom

+ 44 (0)117 92 88318

simon.gray@bristol.ac.uk

sue.sundstrom@bristol.ac.uk

Programme Manager - Temple Quarter Dr Neil Bradshaw +44 (0)117 92 87792 neil.bradshaw@bristol.ac.uk
Acting Interim Director of Enterprise Mrs Sue Sundstrom +44 (0)117 33 17003 sue.sundstrom@bristol.ac.uk
PA to Director/Office Manager Mrs Gurjeet Kaur + 44 (0)117 92 88318 pa-red@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Commercialisation Mrs Sue Sundstrom  + 44 (0)117 33 17003 sue.sundstrom@bristol.ac.uk
Engine Shed Director Mr Nick Sturge +44 (0)117 90 31120 nick.sturge@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Contracts and Programme Management Dr Peter Ereaut +44 (0)117 92 89003 peter.ereaut@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Research and Enterprise Policy  Dr Sophie Collet +44 (0)117 33 17169 sophie.collet@bristol.ac.uk
Acting Co Heads of Research Development

Dr Jane Khawaja

Dr Tiernan Williams

+44 (0)117 33 17043

+44 (0)117 92 88483

jane.khawaja@bristol.ac.uk

tiernan.williams@bristol.ac.uk

Head of Research Governance Dr Birgit Whitman +44 (0)117 33 17130 birgit.whitman@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Public Engagement Dr Kate Miller  +44 (0)117 33 18321

kate.miller@bristol.ac.uk

Head of Animal Services Unit

Dr Nicola Watts +44 (0)117 33 11946

nicola.watts@bristol.ac.uk

Full staff list