Contacts

General enquiries

Research and Enterprise Development
3rd Floor, Senate House
Tyndall Avenue
Bristol, BS8 1TH

Tel: +44 (0)117 928 8676
Fax: +44 (0)117 929 8383
Email: red-office@bristol.ac.uk

Organisation chart

RED organisation chart (pdf) (PDF, 101kB)


Map

You can find us and get directions using the University's Google precinct map.

Key contacts

RoleNameTelephoneEmail
Director of Research and Enterprise Development  Prof David Langley +44 (0117) 92 88457 
Director of Enterprise  Dr Neil Bradshaw +44 (0)117 92 87792 neil.bradshaw@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Research Development Dr Lorna Colquhoun +44 (0)117 33 18291 lorna.colquhoun@bristol.ac.uk
Office Manager Ms Frederika Collihole + 44 (0)117 92 88318 pa-red@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Commercialisation Mrs Sue Sundstrom  + 44 (0)117 33 17003 sue.sundstrom@bristol.ac.uk
Engine Shed Director Mr Nick Sturge +44 (0)117 90 31120 nick.sturge@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Contracts and Programme Management Dr Peter Ereaut +44 (0)117 92 89003 peter.ereaut@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Research and Enterprise Policy  Dr Sophie Collet +44 (0)117 33 17169 sophie.collet@bristol.ac.uk
Senior Research Development Manager Dr Simon Gray +44 (0)117 33 17546 simon.gray@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Research Governance Dr Birgit Whitman +44 (0)117 33 17130 birgit.whitman@bristol.ac.uk
Head of Public Engagement Dr Kate Miller  +44 (0)117 33 18321

Kate.Miller@bristol.ac.uk

Head of Animal Services Unit

Dr Nicola Watts +44 (0)117 33 11946

Nicola.Watts@bristol.ac.uk

Full staff list