People

Page contents


Academic staff

NameTitleResearchTelephoneEmail
Name Title Research Telephone Email
Balserak, Jon Senior Lecturer Early Modern Religion +44 (0)117 928 7844 j.balserak@bristol.ac.uk
D'Costa, Gavin  Professor Catholic Theology   +44 (0)117 331 7010

gavin.dcosta@bristol.ac.uk

Ferzoco, George Teaching Fellow Medieval Religious Culture  n/a g.ferzoco@bristol.ac.uk
Gethin, Rupert Professor Buddhist Studies +44 (0)117 928 8169 rupert.gethin@bristol.ac.uk
Langer, Rita Senior Lecturer Buddhist Studies +44 (0)117 928 8248 rita.langer@bristol.ac.uk

Leech, David

Lecturer

Philosophy of Religion

+44 (0)117 331 7717 david.leech@bristol.ac.uk

Lomi, Benedetta

Lecturer in East Asian Religions

Buddhist Studies

+44 (0) 117 42 82313

Muessig, Carolyn Professor Medieval Religion +44 (0)117 928 7762

c.a.muessig@bristol.ac.uk

Research staff

NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Name Title Telephone Email
Burden, Mark AHRC Postdoctoral Associate in Philosophy of Religion n/a n/a
Clark, Stephen Research Fellow (Professor) n/a srlclark@liverpool.ac.uk
Deane, Susannah British Academy Research Fellow in Buddhist Studies n/a n/a
King, Ursula Emerita Professor of Theology and Religious Studies n/a n/a
Lewis, Marilyn Research Fellow n/a ml17331@bristol.ac.uk
Williams, Paul Emeritus Professor of Indian and Tibetan Philosophy n/a paul.williams@bristol.ac.uk

Part-time tutors

NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Jones, Dhivan Thomas Dr n/a n/a
Lucas, Jacob Mr n/a jal223@exeter.ac.uk
Paynter, Helen Dr n/a n/a
Sutcliffe, Ed Mr n/a n/a
Edit this page