Browse/search for groups


The following people are in this group:

More about this group

The Department of Theatre is one of five departments that comprise the School of Arts.

Staff in the department are listed on the left, in alphabetical order.

Academic officers, 2017/18

Honorary staff

Support staff and general enquiries

More details ...