Departmental induction co-ordinators

Divisions

DivisionContact nameEmailTelephone
Academic Registry Sadie Drummond sadie.j.drummond@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 17063
Campaigns and Alumni Rebecca Morton rebecca.morton@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 41047
Centre for Public Engagement Kate Miller kate.miller@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 18321
Disability Service Lena Khorina lena.spencer@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 10454
Estates Office Cheryl Beech cheryl.beech@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 17279
Finance Office Conducted in individual teams    
Governance, Planning and Executive Support (5th Floor, Senate House) Billie Woolfenden pa-pvchealth@bristol.ac.uk  (0117) 331 7090
Human Resources Conducted in individual teams    
IT Services Nicola Humphries (and conducted in individual teams) nicola.humphries@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 87853
Library Services Conducted in individual teams    
Public Relations Office Sacha Russell sacha.russell@bristol.ac.uk  (0117) 92 88895
RED Conducted in individual teams    
Residential and Hospitality Services Conducted in individual teams    
Security Services Garry Vine garry.vine@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11003
Site Services Matt Davies m.s.davies@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 87604
Peter Crook  peter.crook@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88137
Sport, Exercise and Health Matt Edwards matt.edwards@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11185
Strategic Projects Office Conducted in individual teams      
Student Recruitment, Access Rebecca Blake (and conducted in individual teams) johanna.richards@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 39 41588
Student Services Conducted in individual teams      
University Secretary's Office Conducted in individual teams    

(Back to top)

Schools

SchoolsContact nameEmailTelephone
Department of Aerospace Engineering Sarah Hugo s.hugo@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15540

 

School of Arts

 

Debra Squires d.j.blackmore-squires@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11239
Alison Bamford alison.bamford@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 17582
Jayne Brown (Centre for Innovation)  jayne.brown@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 428 2016
Jo Elsworth (Theatre Collection) jo.elsworth@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 331 5086
Arts Faculty Office Shelley Marsden shelley.marsden@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 331 7888
School of Biochemistry   bioc-exec@bristol.ac.uk  
School of Biological Sciences Charlie Cowley charlotte.cowley@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 39 41216
Faculty of Biomedical Sciences Lindsey Watson lindsey.watson@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11535
School of Cellular and Molecular Medicine Kate Davies kate.davies@bristol.ac.uk  (0117) 33 12050
School of Chemistry Corrie Sadler corrie.sadler@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 928 8158
Centre for Comparative and Clinical Anatomy Kate Healy kate.healy@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88338
School of Clinical Sciences Chris Halliday chris.halliday@bristol.ac.uk  (0117) 33 11699
Department of Computer Science Eleanor Stoddard eleanor.stoddard@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15109
School of Earth Sciences Sue Amesbury sue.amesbury@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15132
School of Economics, Finance and Management Ana Ashton/Tasmin Berry efim-exec@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88840
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Eleanor Stoddard eleanor.stoddard@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15109
Department of Engineering Mathematics Eleanor Stoddard eleanor.stoddard@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15109
Centre for English Language and Foundation Studies Abigail Rogers abigail.rogers@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 18626
School of Experimental Psychology Emily Heseltine emily.heseltine@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 46832
School of Geographical Sciences Jeni Milsom jeni.milsom@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 46978
Graduate School of Education  Shirley Stobart shirley.stobart@bristol.ac.uk  (0117) 33 14263
Health Sciences Faculty Office Miles Taylor miles.taylor@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11546
Centre for Health Sciences Education  Sylvia Elliott sylvia.elliott@bristol.ac.uk  (0117) 33 11606
Teaching and Learning for Health Professionals Sylvia Elliott sylvia.elliott@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11606
School of Humanities Jill Walsh (Academic staff and Hourly Paid Tutor Inductions) jill.walsh@bristol.ac.uk
(0117) 33 18228
Rosanne Jacks (Executive Team Inductions) r.jacks@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 17982
Julie Sealey (Education Team Inductions) julie.sealey@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 18000
University of Bristol Law School Toni Walsh toni.walsh@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 45322
School of Mathematics Liz Wainwright liz.wainwright@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 18276
Department of Mechanical Engineering Liz Heal liz.heal@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15614
Centre for Medical Education  Susan Pettinger-Moores  susan.pettinger-moores@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 16751
School of Modern Languages Gloria Visintini G.Visintini@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 87590
Ian Foster Ian.Foster@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 87587
Anne Payne Anne.Payne@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 18006
School of Oral and Dental Science Kimberley Bown kimberley.bown@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 34 24255
School of Physics Lucy Alker lucy.alker@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88731
Alex Martin (Interface Analysis Centre)  a.martin@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 39 40001
School of Physiology, Pharmacology and Neuroscience Debora Kay debora.kay@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11437
School for Policy Studies Zaheda Tariq zaheda.anwar@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 46738
Science Faculty Office Johanna Richards johanna.richards@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 17479
School of Social and Community Medicine Claire Evans claire.evans@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 87382
Social Sciences and Law Faculty Office Zoe Clarke zoe.clarke@bristol.ac.uk  (0117) 92 87797
School of Sociology, Politics and International Studies Sue Battin sue.battin@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 17588
School of Veterinary Sciences Liz Day liz.day@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 89638

 

(Back to top)

Edit this page