Departmental induction co-ordinators

Divisions

DivisionContact nameEmailTelephone
Academic Registry Chelsea Phillips chelsea.phillips@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88523
Development and Alumni Relations Office Rebecca Morton rebecca.morton@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 41047
Disability Services Lena Khorina lena.spencer@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 10454
Estates Office Nicci Coughlan (Estates Contracting Group) nicci.coughlan@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 18187
Roz Hime (Capital Projects) roz.hime@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88649
Natasha Watts and Ruth Garland (Facilities Management) n.watts@bristol.ac.uk / ruth.garland@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 18471
Gill Nash (Sustainability) gillian.nash@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 89100
Nicolette Smith (External Estates) nicolette.smith@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 42 82409
Kelly Clothier (Bursar's Office) fdkepc@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 17280
External Relations Lisa Mackay lisa.mackay@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 39 40266
Finance Office Conducted in individual teams    
Governance, Planning and Executive Support (5th Floor, Senate House) Billie Woolfenden pa-pvchealth@bristol.ac.uk  (0117) 33 17090
Human Resources Conducted in individual teams    
IT Services Nicola Humphries (and conducted in individual teams) nicola.humphries@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 87853
Library Services Conducted in individual teams    
RED Conducted in individual teams    
Residential and Hospitality Services Conducted in individual teams    
Security Services Garry Vine garry.vine@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11003
Site Services Matt Davies m.s.davies@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 87604
Sport, Exercise and Health Conducted in individual teams      
Strategic Projects Office Conducted in individual teams      
Student Services Conducted in individual teams      
University Secretary's Office Conducted in individual teams    

(Back to top)

Schools

SchoolsContact nameEmailTelephone

 

School of Arts

 

Debra Squires sart-exec@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11239
Joe Crofton sart-exec@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 46098
Helen Stock (Centre for Innovation)  helen.stock@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 42 82017
Jo Elsworth (Theatre Collection) jo.elsworth@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15086
Arts Faculty Office Shelley Marsden shelley.marsden@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 42 82277
School of Biochemistry   bioc-exec@bristol.ac.uk  
School of Biological Sciences Corrie Sadler corrie.sadler@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 39 41216
April Moody april.moody@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 39 41305 
Faculty of Biomedical Sciences Lindsey Watson lindsey.watson@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11535
Bristol Dental School Kimberley Bown kimberley.bown@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 34 29615
Bristol Medical School - Population Health Sciences Louise Ashby louise.ashby@bristol.ac.uk

Mondays - extension 87382
Tues-Thurs - extension 87322
Fridays - extension 14521

Bristol Medical School - Translational Health Sciences Sharon Usher sharon.usher@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 41 48044
Bristol Veterinary School Jan Milton jan.milton@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 89200
C Boots cb17307@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 89401
School of Chemistry Clare Westlake clare.westlake@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88158
School of Civil, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering Zoe Clarke zoe.clarke@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15614
School of Computer Science, Electrical and Electronic Engineering, and Engineering Mathematics Chiara Singh-Fisher cs18493@bristol.ac.uk  
Centre for Comparative and Clinical Anatomy Kate Healy kate.healy@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88338
School of Earth Sciences Sue Amesbury sue.amesbury@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15132
School of Economics, Finance and Management Tasmin Berry tamsin.berry@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 42 89812
Charlie Cowley charlotte.cowley@bristol.ac.uk 07929 043126
Centre for English Language and Foundation Studies Abigail Rogers abigail.rogers@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 18626
School of Experimental Psychology Emily Heseltine emily.heseltine@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 46832
School of Geographical Sciences Jeni Milsom jeni.milsom@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 46978
School of Education  Tom Begbie tom.begbie@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 14493
Health Sciences Faculty Office Miles Taylor miles.taylor@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11546
Centre for Health Sciences Education  Hannah Quinn hannah.quinn@bristol.ac.uk  (0117) 33 11606
School of Humanities Jill Walsh (Academic staff and Hourly Paid Tutor Inductions) jill.walsh@bristol.ac.uk
(0117) 33 18228
Rosanne Jacks (Executive Team Inductions) r.jacks@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 17982
Julie Sealey (Education Team Inductions) julie.sealey@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 18000
University of Bristol Law School Toni Walsh toni.walsh@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 45322
School of Mathematics Bex Bell pa-maths@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 17289
Centre for Medical Education  Susan Pettinger-Moores  susan.pettinger-moores@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 16751
School of Modern Languages Gloria Visintini G.Visintini@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 87590
Ian Foster Ian.Foster@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 87587
Anne Payne Anne.Payne@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 89124
School of Physics Lucy Alker lucy.alker@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88731
Alex Martin (the Centre for Nanoscience and Quantum Information - NSQI)  a.martin@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 39 40001
School of Physiology, Pharmacology and Neuroscience Debora Kay debora.kay@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11437
School for Policy Studies Zaheda Tariq zaheda.anwar@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 46738
Science Faculty Office Mary Mussett m.mussett@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 39 41447
Social Sciences and Law Faculty Office Catriona Wilgoss pa-fssl@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 10554
School of Sociology, Politics and International Studies Sue Battin sue.battin@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 17588
School of Cellular and Molecular Medicine Mia Khan Mia.Khan@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 12017

 

(Back to top)

Edit this page