Departmental Induction Co-ordinators

The table below shows the current Departmental Induction Co-ordinators

 

Department

Contact Name

Email

Telephone

Divisions

Academic Registry Sheralynn Dick sheralynn.dick@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33  18075
Campaigns and Alumni Rebecca Morton rebecca.morton@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33  41047
Centre for Public Engagement Maggie Leggett maggie.leggett@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33  18325
Disability Service Sandie Cusak sandie.cusak@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33  10446
Education Support Unit Kit Leighton-Kelly c.e.leighton-kelly@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33  14214
Estates Office Cheryl Beech cheryl.beech@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33  17279
Finance Office Conducted in individual teams
Human Resources Conducted in individual teams
IT Services Nicola Humphries (and conducted in individual teams) nicola.humphries@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 87853
Legal Services
Library Services
Planning and Strategic Projects
Public Relations Office Galit Szalai galit.szalai@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88895
RED
Registrar's Office Denisa Mulcahy denisa.mulcahy@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88611
Residential and Hospitality Services Conducted in individual teams
Security Services Garry Vine garry.vine@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11003
Site Services Liz Lynch liz.lynch@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88040
Sport, Exercise and Health Elaine Cowsill elaine.cowsill@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11101
Student Recruitment, Access and Admissions Jo Richards (and conducted in individual teams) johanna.richards@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88101
Student Services Conducted in individual teams

Schools

Department of Aerospace Engineering Sarah Hugo s.hugo@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15540
School of Arts
School of Cellular and Molecular Medicine Kate Davies (0117) 331 2050
Centre for Comparative and Clinical Anatomy Steve Gaze steven.gaze@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 928 8338
School of Biochemistry Beth Ward bio-exec@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 12164
School of Biological Sciences Jemma Cosentino jemma.cosentino@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 17239
Clinical Sciences at North Bristol Anne Williams anne.williams@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 11699
Department of Computer Science Helen Cooke helen.cooke@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15109
School of Earth Sciences Sue Amesbury sue.amesbury@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15132
School of Economics, Finance and Management Don Rintoul don.rintoul@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88417
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Helen Cooke helen.cooke@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15109
Department of Engineering Mathematics Helen Cooke helen.cooke@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15109
Centre for Ethics in Medicine Roz Hime roz.hime@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 14521
School of Experimental Psychology Emily Heseltine emily.heseltine@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 46832
School of Geographical Sciences Jeni Milsom jeni.milsom@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 954 6978
 

School of Humanities

Colin Mather

Tom Begbie

Rosanne Jacks

colin.mather@bristol.ac.uk

(0117) 33 17835

 

(0117) 331 7982  

University of Bristol Law School Toni Walsh toni.walsh@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 954 5322
School of Mathematics Helen Craven helen.craven@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 87978
Department of Mechanical Engineering Julia Edwards julia.edwards@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 33 15614
Medical & Veterinary Science Faculty Office Elaine Allenby-Parker

Lindsey Watson

(0117) 331 1532

(0117) 33 11535

School of Modern Languages Gloria Visintini

Ian Foster

Anne Payne

(0117) 928 7590

(0117) 928 7587

(0117) 331 8006

Department of Music Jonathan Scott j.scott@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 45006

School of Oral and Dental Science

James Tubman

Daryll Jagger

james.tubman@bristol.ac.uk

D.C.Jagger@bristol.ac.uk

(0117) 34 424775

(0117) 92  84425

School of Physics Rachel Holley rachel.holley@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 92 88731
School of Physiology and Pharmacology Amanda Stumpenhuson-Payne (0117) 3311437
School for Policy Studies Zaheda Tariq zaheda.anwar@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 95 46738
School of Social and Community Medicine

Claire Snadden

(0117) 3314567

School of Sociology, Politics and International Studies Sue Battin sue.battin@bristol.ac.uk (0117) 331 7588
School of Veterinary Sciences Alison Foxwell (0117) 928 9638