Strategic Transport Group (STG) Members
MemberJob TitleDepartmentSTG Role
Prof. Guy Orpen Deputy Vice-Chancellor Vice-Chancellor's Office Chair
Prof. Malcolm Evans Professor of Public International Law Law CTG Chair
Amy Heritage Sustainability Manager (Transport) Estates Office Coordinator
Vacant Director of Residential and Hospitality Services Residential and Hospitality Services Member
Johanna Rule nominee of Director of Finance Finance Services Member
Patrick Finch Bursar and Director of Estates Estates Office Member
Fiona Ford Deputy HR Director and Head of Organisational Development Human Resources Member
Paul Smith Deputy Director of Estates / Head of Facilities Management Estates Office Member
Martin Wiles Head of Sustainability Estates Office Member
Stephen Brooke Faculty Manager Medical and Veterinary Sciences Member
Sarah Redrup Student Living Officer Bristol SU Member
Consultative Transport Group (CTG) Members
MemberJob TitleDepartmentCTG Role
Prof. Malcolm Evans Professor of Public International Law Law Chair
Amy Heritage Sustainability Manager (Transport) Estates Office Coodinator
Ollie Mouland CAD Manager Estates Office Member
Terry Harriman Security Support Manager Security Services Member
Tony MacDonald Technician / Union Rep Physiology / Pharmacology Member
Ella Davies Account Administrator Finance Member
Amanda Carmichael School Manager School of Clinical Sciences Member
Suzanne Audrey Research Fellow School of Social and Community Medicine Member
Stuart Pope Technical Manager School of Veterinary Sciences Member
Michael Peat Free Church Chaplin Multifaith Chaplaincy Centre Member
Prof. Stephen Lewandowsky Professor of Cognitive Psychology School of Experimental Psychology Member
Dr. Shelby Temple Research Associate School of Biological Sciences Member
Amanda Gallacher Print Services Manager Estates Office Member