Contact details

The Web Editor team works with other teams within the University to deliver advice, training and support for all web publishers. For general web-related enquiries, including requests for new sites, information about the CMS, web developments, web design and corporate web content, please contact:

General web enquiries
Web Editor team
+44 (0)117 33 18154
web-editor@bristol.ac.uk

The following members of the Web Editor team have specific responsibilities for faculties and support services:

Name Position Telephone Email
Paul Ayres Web and New Media Officer (Social Sciences and Law) +44 (0)117 92 88336 paul.ayres@bristol.ac.uk
Ben Calder Web and New Media Officer (Support Services) +44 (0)117 92 88178 ben.calder@bristol.ac.uk
Bhagesh Sachania Web and New Media Officer (Engineering) +44 (0)117 92 88336 bhagesh.sachania@bristol.ac.uk
Markland Starkie Web and New Media Officer (Arts and Medical and Veterinary Sciences) +44 (0)117 92 88324 markland.starkie@bristol.ac.uk
Antony Theobald Web and New Media Officer (Medicine and Dentistry and Science) +44 (0)117 92 88328 antony.theobald@bristol.ac.uk