ACMS Collaborators

Clinical Trial Unit UoB Collaborators

Dr Kazem Alemzadeh	School of Engineering
Professor Geoff Allen	Interface Analysis Centre
Dr Phil Anderson	Earth Sciences
Professor Terence Cosgrove	Physical Chemistry
Professor Stephen Mann FRS	Inorganic Chemistry and Nanoscience Centre
Professor Mervyn Miles	Physics and Nanoscience Centre
Dr Paul Reynolds	Bristol Colloid Centre

External Collaborators

Dr Paul Anderson	Queen Mary, University of London
Professor Denis Bourgeois	University of Lyon, France
Professor Ken Evans	University of Exeter
Dr Oana Ghita	University of Exeter
Dr Catherine Hemingway	University of Liverpool
Professor Marie-Charlotte Huysmans	University of Nijmegen, The Netherlands
Professor Robert Newcombe University	Centre for Health Sciences Research, Cardiff

Oral Surface Science UoB Collaborators

Professor Mervyn Miles	Physics
Professor Steve Mann	Chemistry
Dr Terry McMaster	Nanoscience and Physics
Dr Annela Seddon	Nanoscience and Physics
Professor Geoff Allen	Interface Analysis Centre
Dr Tom Scott	Interface Analysis Centre
Dr Massimo Antognozzi	Physics
Dr Wuge Briscoe	Chemistry
External Collaborators	
Dr Oana Ghita	University of Exeter
Professor Ken Evans	University of Exeter
Dr Paul Anderson	Queen Mary University of London
Dr Jelena Kosoric	Queen Mary University of London
Professor Marie-Charlotte Huysmans	University of Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Biomaterials Engineering Group: UoB Collaborators

Dr Simon Satchell	Clinical Sciences
Professor Peter Mathieson	Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry
Dr Sean Davis	Chemistry
Dr Monica Berry	Clinical Sciences
Dr Hau-xin Peng	Aerospace Engineering
External Collaborators	
Dr Matt Dalby	University of Glasgow
Dr Debbie Lewis	Bristol Urological Unit, Southmead Hospital
Dr Xuebin Yang	University of Leeds
Professor Weiqi Yan	Zhejiang, China
Professor Yanzhong Zhang	Haudong, China