Skip to main content

University of Bristol Law School programmes in 2021/22

Research programmes leading to the following awards are also available. Please contact the relevant academic school/department for further information and details of how to apply.

  • Master of Philosophy (MPhil)
  • Master of Laws (LLM)
  • Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)
  • Doctor of Science (DSc)
  • Doctor of Laws (LLD)