View all news

New student sabbaticals

23 March 2010

The Students’ Union has announced the results of the elections for its 2010/11 sabbatical team.

The new sabbatical officers are as follows:

  • President – James Ashton-Bell
  • Vice-President Education – Andy Hollingsworth
  • Vice-President Community – Amelia Parsons
  • Vice-President Welfare and Equality – Tom Steward
  • Vice-President Sport and Health – Bono Vincent
  • VP Activities - Adam King

More than 3,000 students voted in the elections. The new sabbaticals take up their posts in July 2010. More information about the elections is available on the University of Bristol Union website.

Edit this page