People

NamePositionAffililationEmail address
Rebecca Allen   Institute of Education r.allen@ioe.ac.uk
Nyoaka Squire Centre Coordinator University of Bristol nyoaka.squire@ bristol.ac.uk
Jeff Brunstrom   University of Bristol jeff.brunstrom@bristol.ac.uk
Simon Burgess Centre director University of Bristol simon.burgess@bristol.ac.uk
Andreas Cebulla Senior Management Team
(theme 5)
NIESR a.cebulla@niesr.ac.uk
Syngjoo Choi   University College London syngjoo.choi@ucl.ac.uk
Haroon Chowdry   Institute for Fiscal Studies haroon_c@ifs.org.uk
Ruth Deakin-Crick Senior Management Team
(theme 4)
University of Bristol ruth.deakin-crick@bristol.ac.uk
Lorraine Dearden   Institute for Fiscal Studies lorraine_d@ifs.org.uk
Paul Dolan Senior Management Team
(theme 3)
London School of Economics p.h.dolan@lse.ac.uk
Ellen Greaves   Institute for Fiscal Studies ellen_g@ifs.org.uk
Paul Gregg   University of Bath pg344@bath.ac.uk
Paul Howard-Jones   University of Bristol paul.howard-jones@bristol.ac.uk
Carol McNaughton Nicholls   NatCen carol.mcnaughtonnicholls@natcen.ac.uk
Robert Metcalfe   Merton College, University of Oxford robert.metcalfe@merton.ox.ac.uk
Marcus Munafo   University of Bristol marcus.munafo@bristol.ac.uk
Imran Rasul Senior Management Team 
(theme 1)
University College London i.rasul@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Rogers Senior Management Team (
theme 2)
University of Bristol peter.rogers@bristol.ac.uk
Luke Sibieta Senior Management Team 
(PoRTAL director)
Institute for Fiscal Studies luke_s@ifs.org.uk
Sarah Smith   University of Bristol sarah.smith@bristol.ac.uk
Emily Tanner   NatCen emily.tanner@natcen.ac.uk 
Ivo Vlaev   Imperial College London i.vlaev@imperial.ac.uk
Liz Washbrook   University of Bristol liz.washbrook@bristol.ac.uk
Stephen Webster   NatCen s.webster@natcen.ac.uk