DBS countersignatories

Leadsignatory

NameSchool / DivisionEmail
Jane Bridgwater Secretary's Office Jane.Bridgwater@bristol.ac.uk

Countersignatories

NameSchool / DivisionEmail
Nicholas Iles Health Sciences Faculty Office

Nicholas.Iles@bristol.ac.uk

Hannah Quinn Health Sciences Faculty Office

Hannah.Quinn@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Jarrold School of Experimental Psychology  C.Jarrold@bristol.ac.uk  
Elizabeth Miles School of Experimental Psychology

Liz.Miles@bristol.ac.uk

Janet Farmery

School of Computer Science, Electrical and Electronic

Engineering and Engineering Maths

Jan.Farmery@bristol.ac.uk

Charles Gunter 

Development and Alumni Relations Office Charles.Gunter@bristol.ac.uk 

Magda Bond

School of Education

Magda.Bond@bristol.ac.uk

Emma Dowman School of Education  Emma.Dowman@bristol.ac.uk
Caroline Falzon School of Education

C.Falzon@bristol.ac.uk

Tania Griffiths School of Education

Tania.Griffiths@bristol.ac.uk

Jayne Prior School of Education Jayne.Prior@bristol.ac.uk
Allison Williamson School of Education

Allison.Williamson@bristol.ac.uk

Melanie Herbert School of Mathematics

Mel.Herbert@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Fellows School of Physics

J.Fellows@bristol.ac.uk

Robert Duerr School of Physics

Robert.Duerr@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Agnes Bezzina School for Policy Studies

Agnes.Bezzina@bristol.ac.uk

Dr John Franey School for Policy Studies

John.Franey@bristol.ac.uk

Leona McCalla  School for Policy Studies  Leona.McCalla@bristol.ac.uk 
Dr Emma Williamson  School for Policy Studies  E.Williamson@bristol.ac.uk 
Dr Jacqueline Lee School for Policy Studies

Jak.Lee@bristol.ac.uk

Robert Green School for Policy Studies

mhxrg@bristol.ac.uk

Julia Carey  Engineering Faculty Office Julia.Carey@bristol.ac.uk 
Tracey Evans  Human Resources  Tracey.Evans@bristol.ac.uk 
Harriet Hanson Human Resources Harriet.Hanson@bristol.ac.uk
Alex O'Driscoll  UK Student Recruitment Alex.ODriscoll@bristol.ac.uk 
Anna Burchfiel UK Student Recruitment

Anna.Burchfiel@bristol.ac.uk

Susan Pitt School of Cellular and Molecular Medicine

Susan.Pitt@bristol.ac.uk

Teresa Adams

School of Computer Science, Electrical and Electronic

Engineering and Engineering Maths

Teresa.Adams@bristol.ac.uk

Paul Willis

School for Policy Studies

Paul.Willis@bristol.ac.uk

Harriet Tamlyn

School for Policy Studies

Harriet.Tamlyn@bristol.ac.uk

William Awad

UK Student Recruitment 

Will.Awad@bristol.ac.uk 

Dr Victoria Sharley 

School for Policy Studies 

Vicky.Sharley@bristol.ac.uk

Helen Stock

Centre for Innovation 

Helen.Stock@bristol.ac.uk

Helen Mawdsley 

School of Education 

Helen.Mawdsley@bristol.ac.uk