Contacts

Contact us:

Digital Education Office

Education Services
Digital Education Office
University of Bristol
31, Great George Street
Bristol
BS1 5QD

digital-education@bristol.ac.uk
+44 (0)117 42 83055
Internal: 83055

Follow on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter for the latest news and events.

Team members

Hilary Griffiths,  Head of Digital Education, Hilary.Griffiths@bristol.ac.uk, 441174282948  internal 82948

Mike Cameron,  Digital Education Environment Manager, Mike.Cameron@bristol.ac.uk, 441174282994  internal 82994

Roger Gardner,  Digital Education Development Manager, Roger.Gardner@bristol.ac.uk441174282877  internal 82877 

Naomi Beckett Digital Education Developer Naomi.Beckett@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82939
Steve Cole  Digital Learning Materials Developer Steve.Cole@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82901
Suzanne Collins  Online and Blended Learning Designer Suzanne.collins@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82938
Robyn Frith Digital Education Advisor Robyn.Frith@bristol.ac.uk  0117 42 83007
Joseph Gliddon  Senior Digital Education Developer (currently seconded to SLSP) Joseph.Gliddon@bristol.ac.uk  
Peter Herbert  Senior Digital Education Developer  Pete.Herbert@bristol.ac.uk  0117 42 82898
Hanrahan Highland  Senior Digital Education Developer  Han.Highland@bristol.ac.uk  0117 42 82888
David Perkins de Oliveira  Senior Digital Education Developer  david.perkins@bristol.ac.uk  
Roberta Perli  Senior Digital Education Developer  R.Perli@bristol.ac.uk  0117 42 82883
Martin Nutbeem  Senior Digital Education Developer  Martin.Nutbeem@bristol.ac.uk  0117 42 83010
Chrysanthi Tseloudi  Online Learning Materials Developer  Chrysanthi.Tseloudi@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82881