Contacts

Contact us:

Digital Education Office

Education Services
Digital Education Office
University of Bristol
31, Great George Street
Bristol
BS1 5QD

digital-education@bristol.ac.uk
441174283055
Internal: 83055

Follow on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter for the latest news and events.

Team members

Hilary Griffiths,  Head of Digital Education, Hilary.Griffiths@bristol.ac.uk, 441174282948  internal 82948

Mike Cameron,  Digital Education Environment Manager, Mike.Cameron@bristol.ac.uk, 441174282994  internal 82994

Roger Gardner,  Digital Education Development Manager, Roger.Gardner@bristol.ac.uk441174282877  internal 82877 

Managed by Mike Cameron, Digital Education Environment Manager

NameRoleResponsibilitiesE-mailTelephone
Joseph Gliddon Senior Digital Education Developer (currently seconded to SLSP) Summary of Responsibilities Joseph.Gliddon@bristol.ac.uk  
Steve Cole Digtal Learning and Materials Developer  Summary of Responsiblities Steve.Cole@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82901
Peter Herbert Senior Digital Education Developer Summary of Responsibilities Pete.Herbert@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82898

Martin Nutbeem

Senior Digital Education Developer Summary of Responsibilities Martin.Nutbeem@bristol.ac.uk

0117 42 83010

Hanrahan Highland Senior Digital Education Developer Summary of Responsibilities Han.Highland@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82888
Chrisanthi Tseloudi Online Learning Materials Developer   Chrisanthi.Tseloudi@bristol.ac.uk 0117 42 82881

Managed by Roger Gardner, Digital Education Development Manager